Holiday Closures

2021 Holiday Closings & Abbreviated Hours
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday February 15 Presidents Day
Monday May 31 Memorial Day
Monday July 5 Independence Day
Monday September 6 Labor Day
Thursday November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 24 Christmas Eve Open 8AM - Noon
Saturday December 25 Christmas Day
Friday December 31 New Years Eve Open 8AM - 2PM
Saturday January 1, 2022 New Years Day