ATTENTION: Due to Juneteenth National Independence Day, WCTFCU offices will be CLOSED Wednesday, June 19, 2024.

Holiday Closures

2024 Holiday Closings & Abbreviated Hours
Monday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday February 19 Presidents Day
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Monday October 14 Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday December 24 Open 8AM - Noon 
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 31 Open 8AM - 2PM
Wednesday January 1, 2025 New Years Day