Holiday Closures

2020 Holiday Closings & Abbreviated Hours
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday February 17 Presidents Day
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve Open 8AM - Noon
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 31 New Years Eve Open 8AM - 2PM
Friday January 1, 2021 New Years Day