ATTENTION: Due to Juneteenth National Independence Day, WCTFCU offices will be CLOSED Wednesday, June 19, 2024.

Volunteers & Management

Board of Directors Supervisory Committee Management
Robert Alton, II - President John Davidson - Chairman Steve Ebersole - CEO
Dr. Ashley Whaley - VP Chris South Tammy Arnold - Loan Manager
Sharon Chirgott - Secretary Archibald Van Norden Jennifer Carley - Branch Manager
David Bittorf - Treasurer Brandon Brereton  
Linda Lehman Stasa Tapia   
Renee Millburn    
Paula Moore